Interactive giant chess set - Checkmate Chatswood

Next date: Monday, 22 April 2024 | 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Giant Chess

Challenge your friends and family! A giant outdoor chess set will be available for the public to test their skills on.

Get your 'game on' and have fun. Who will be crowned the winner?

The chess set will be available to play on at specified times during the school holidays, weekends and evenings.

When

  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

The Concourse - The Green Space, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood, 2067, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.